Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting
The backup service is active by default for every shared hosting solution that we offer and in contrast to other businesses, we keep a copy of your files four times each day. We also keep the backups for the past one week and we do not erase any of them, so in case you require any content from a certain day and hour, you can restore it with ease. Even though our tech support can certainly aid you with that, you'll not have to lose time to contact them given that all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to take care of the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a certain file depending on what you need. In order to avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, hence they can be copied, but not changed. When you use our web hosting services, you won't need to worry that you may possibly lose data under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is enabled by default for all semi-dedicated server accounts that are set up on our state-of-the-art cloud platform. A copy of your entire content is created every day and we will always have a minimum of 4 backups of your files for any of the past 7 days. Other than the number of backups, the extra edge of our platform over the service which other service providers offer is the fact that you can look through all available backups through the File Manager tool inside your web hosting Control Panel. The only big difference from the conventional folders you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for protection reasons, but the administration is exactly the same, hence if you wish to restore a single file or a whole folder, you only need to copy it to the actual domain directory and you'll be good to go. This feature will save you the time which you would probably otherwise spend to call our technical support and will provide you with the security which you require as you will never lose any content anymore.